so i recieved some kind of loveletter here on custo this morning.
it was sent from a user created the same day it was sent. i was flattered for about 10 seconds until it struck me that this probably was som devilish way to lure me into some sort of spam-o-rama. but then i remembered, my email is on my profile, why not just grab it if you're a spambot? i'm confused..
if i can somehow verify it's spam or some kind of prank i will gladly paste it, if it does however turn out to be a genuine loveletter it would be cruel of me to paste it.
HELLO I'm miss joram labani,i was browsing this morning and i came across to your profile at (customize.org) and i was move with great feelings of love,i will be happy to know you more,but remember that age or colour can't stop a genuine love,please sent me a mail to my personal boxl(joram_labani@yahoo.com)so i can send you my personal pictures for you to know me more,please lets give love a chance to have his own position in our life,thanks a lot I'm waiting to read from your mail.